Calendar

Trainings, Speaking Engagements, Events

FOUNDATIONS WEEKEND TRAINING

Date & Time: Friday, June 5 - Sunday, June 7
Friday: Registration begins at 5, event at 7:00 – midnight
Saturday and Sunday:
8:00am – 8:00pm
Venue: The Wright Hub
445 E. Ohio Suite 340
Chicago, IL 60611

Register now!

Learn More »

MOTHER/YOUNG DAUGHTER & FATHER/YOUNG SON

Date & Time: Friday, June 12 - Sunday, June 14 2015
Venue: Wright Graduate University Campus
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Click here for directions.
Price: Early Enrollment Discount: $695 until April 1st, 2015
$795 until April 30th, 2015
Full price is $895 after April 30th, 2015
Register now!

Learn More »

SUMMER LEADERSHIP TRAINING

Date & Time: Sunday, June 21 - Sunday, June 28 2015
Venue: Wright Graduate University Campus
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Click here for directions.
Price: Early Enrollment Discount: $1,895 until April 1st, 2015
$1,995 until April 30th, 2015
$2,095 until May 31st, 2015
Full price is $2,195 after May 31st, 2015
Register now!

Learn More »

TRACKING

Date & Time: Friday, July 17 - Sunday, July 19, 2015
Venue: Wright Graduate University Campus
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Click here for directions.
Price: $745
Register now!

Learn More »

YEAR OF TRANSFORMATION – NOURISHMENT & SELF CARE WEEKEND

Date & Time: Friday, July 24 – Sunday, July 26
Venue: Wright Hub
445 E Ohio Street
Suite 340
Chicago, IL 60611
Price: $900
Register here!

Learn More »